Select the Event & Register


Please Select the Event:

Event ID Event Name Event Date & Venue Contact Register

369 Big Data 20 JANUARY 2018 ONLINE Rahul Bhatia
rbhatia@aima.in

371 Management of Productivity skills 31 Dec 2018 Online Prabha Soloman ,011-47673000 Ext: 723 / 705 Mobile : 7838935604
psoloman@aima.in

366 Certificate in Financial and Valuation Modelling - ONLINE 30 September 2018 New Delhi Neha Malhotra, Program Manager, All India Management Association, Centre for Management Education, New Delhi - 110003,Mobile No: 9212815742
nmalhotra@aima.in

377 National Competition for Young Managers (NCYM) 2018 13-14 July, 2018 Bengaluru 6th July, 2018 Kolkata 13-14 July, 2018 Mumbai 20-21 July, 2018 New Delhi 27 July, 2018 Grand Finale
New Delhi
Poonam Rawat Tel : 24608510 (D); 24645100 Ext 241
prawat@aima.in

356 3rd US-India Conference 7th Sep 2018 University of California, Berkley, USA Mansoor Hassan Center for Management Development All India Management Association Mob. +919540060166
mhassan@aima.in

378 Labour law 9-10 August 2018 New Delhi Nidhi Sharma AIMA nidhi@aima.in
nidhi@aima.in

248 PROFESSIONAL CERTIFICATE In DIGITAL MARKETING AND ANALYTICS 17-June-2018 ONLINE Rahul Bhatia Program Manager mob:9250127573
pgcm@aima.in

286 Professional Diploma in Business Analytics Using R and SAS 16 Jun 2018 Online Rahul Bhatia, Programme Manager, Ph.No. 01124645100/43128100 Ext No. 722, M:9250127573
rbhatia@aima.in

305 Certificate in Initial Lean Supply Chain Strategic 31 December 2018 New Delhi Prabha Soloman , All India Management Association, 011- 47673000 Ext No.705
psoloman@aima.in

199 Certificate in Financial and Valuation Modelling 31 December 2018 New Delhi Neha Malhotra, Program Manager, All India Management Association, Centre for Management Education, New Delhi, Mobile No: 9212815742
nmalhotra@aima.in

300 Management of Productivity skills- Single module 31 Dec 2018 online Prabha Soloman , 011-47673000 Ext: 723/705 Mob: 7838935604
psoloman@aima.in

Site Best viewed in Internet Explorer 6.0 or above
GST shall be payable @18% after implementation of GST Laws