Select the Event & Register


Please Select the Event:

Event ID Event Name Event Date & Venue Contact Register

347 National Competition for Business Management Simulations Prelim - 17-18 May Regional - 19 June
Eastern Round
1st July Grand Finale
New Delhi
Prelim - 27-28 June Regional - 29 June
Northern Round
Prelim - 14-15 June Regional - 16 June
Southern Round
Prelim - 31 May - 1 June Regional - 2 June
Western Round
Mini Khurana Tel : 011-24608513 (D)
mkhurana@aima.in

355 AIMA 5th Marketing Retreat 04-06, August, 2017 Vivanta by Taj, Fort Aguada, Goa Ashu Yadav, Manager CMD, All India Management Association Contact: 011 24645100 Extn: 238 M: 9811427738
ayadav@aima.in

354 Certificate Programme in Accreditation for Entrepreneurship Educators and Mentors June 2017 session Ahmedabad June 2017 Session Delhi Prof Amit Bhatnagar
abhatnagar@aima.in & aeem@ediindia.org

248 PROFESSIONAL CERTIFICATE In DIGITAL MARKETING AND ANALYTICS 12-Feb-2017 ONLINE Rahul Bhatia Program Manager mob:9250127573
pgcm@aima.in

286 Professional Diploma in Business Analytics Using R and SAS 8 July 2017 Online Rahul Bhatia, Programme Manager, Ph.No. 01124645100/43128100 Ext No. 722, M:9250127573
rbhatia@aima.in

305 Certificate in Initial Lean Supply Chain Strategic 31 December 2017 New Delhi Kapil Verma, Program Manager, All India Management Association,011-24645100/43128100 Ext No. 738
kverma@aima.in

199 Certificate in Financial and Valuation Modeling 20 August 2017 New Delhi Neha Malhotra, Program Manager, All India Management Association, Centre for Management Education, New Delhi - 110003,Mobile No: 9212815742
nmalhotra@aima.in

300 Certificate in Productivity Skills 31 JULY 2017 online Prabha Soloman , 011-24645100 Ext: 706/705 Mob: 7838935604
psoloman@aima.in

350 Training Program in Warehouse Operations Management 28-30 June 2017 New Delhi Dr Gurbandini Kaur, Associate Professor, All India Management Association, Ph No. 011 246645100/43128100
fdp@aima.in

353 1st Capability Building Workshop on Case Writing in Collaboration with the The Case Centre, UK 9-10-11 August 2017 New Delhi Dr Anuja Pandey, Case workshop Director,All India Management Association New Delhi-110003,Tel No.: 24645100/43128100 – Ext. 709
caseresearchcentre@aima.in

Site Best viewed in Internet Explorer 6.0 or above
GST shall be payable @18% after implementation of GST Laws